Для получения актуальных цен по гостинице La Terrazza Del Subasio, пожалуйста, укажите интересующие вас даты и выполните поиск.
Nature and tradition, comfort and relaxation, environment and history are the most important ingredients for a special holiday at this charming historical hotel. Built in 1700 and renovated in 2007, it comprises 4 rooms and apartments with every modern comfort, obtained from the restoration of an old country stone house which was refurbished in line with the local traditional style. Facilities offered to guests include caf?, breakfast room and car park.
Построена в 1700 году
|Обратите внимание||The spacious rooms feature a kitchen, living room and bedroom, appointed with taste and featuring traditional but simple furniture, thus creating a typical farmhouse feel according to ancient Umbrian traditions. All the rooms are named after evocative parts of the Monte Subasio: Gli Stazzi, La Maddalena and La Spella, and each features an en suite bathroom with shower, bathtub and hairdryer, a king-size bed, minibar/fridge, tea and coffee making facilities, individually regulated heating and a private terrace.|