Для получения актуальных цен по гостинице Newby Bridge Hotel, пожалуйста, укажите интересующие вас даты и выполните поиск.
The hotel was originally known as the Newby Bridge Mansion. It was built in 1793 by James Machel, whose family had been prominent in the area since the 12th century when Ulf the Machel was the local laird. The hotel offers wireless Internet access and private parking. Guests of this charming hotel are welcomed in the lobby with 24-hour reception and check-out services. Further facilities include a hotel safe, bar and a breakfast/dining room.