Для получения актуальных цен по гостинице Duke Of Gordon, пожалуйста, укажите интересующие вас даты и выполните поиск.
Originaly built as a Coaching Inn in 1834 the hotel was extended in 1906 with further development in 1995. The hotel is a traditional Highland Country House style with modern facilities and a welcoming log fire in the entrance hall. There are 2 restaurants offering both Table d'hote and Ala Carte menus. 3 bars with a wide range of local and international beers, wines & spirits and a large Malt whisky collection.
Построена в 1906 году
|Обратите внимание||The hotel reception operates 24 hours 7 days a week. Free Car Parking for 60 vehicles within the hotel grounds. Grounds are patroled and coverd by CCTV.|