Для получения актуальных цен по гостинице San Domenico Palace, пожалуйста, укажите интересующие вас даты и выполните поиск.
Built in the original building of a former Dominican monastery from the 15th century, it was transformed into a hotel in 1896 by Giovanni Rosso, Prince of Cerami. The hotel has since become the most famous monastery-hotel in the world. The air-conditioned historical hotel offers guests 105 rooms in total and welcomes them in a lobby with 24-hour reception and check-out services, a hotel safe and lift access. Further facilities include a cafe, bar, restaurant, conference facilities and a car park. Guests may also make use of the Internet access and both room and laundry services.
Построена в 1400 году