Для получения актуальных цен по гостинице Hotel Thisted, пожалуйста, укажите интересующие вас даты и выполните поиск.
Hotel Thisted has 25 rooms all of which with shower toilet TV and hairdryer. There are 5 business rooms with Internet and access to meeting room. Course and conference rooms and banqueting rooms. Weekend stays- golf holidays- mini holidays and cycling holidays. Parking behind or opposite the hotel. Hotel Thisted is situated only a few kilometres from Denmarks first National Park in Thy and likewise it is not far to the North Sea and the charming west coast villages Stenbjerg- Vorupoer and Klitmoeller.
Hotel Thisted is situated in Thisted and the old county town at the Limfjord is an agreeable acquaintance. J.P. Jacobsen was born in 1847 in the yellow-washed sailor house in the square J.P. Jacobsens Plads. He died of tuberculosis already at the age of 38 and his grave can be visited in the old graveyard of the church Thisted Kirke. Thisted Museum has established a memorial room with his old desk and with the paintings on the walls precisely as in his study.
Hotel Thisted is situated in the middle of Thisted only 100 m from the pedestrian street of the town and it has been gently renovated with stylishly furnished rooms. The cuisine of the hotel has the best reputation with an exciting menu comprising both the French cuisine and regional courses made from local ingredients. For lunch they serve both a 4-course business lunch and traditional Danish open sandwiches which make your mouth water. The evening menu comprises e.g. ravioli with fish stuffing in lobster bisque as the first course and braised rabbit as the main course.
The drinks in Hotel Thisted is a chapter by it self. Naturally you can have the local ecological beer specialities from the brewery Thisted Bryghus but the hosts Christine and Ole Schultz have a secret passion. they make several types of home-made spicy schnapps and their sweet gale schnapps is almost incomparable.
Раннее заселение и поздний отъезд по возможности (услуга может быть платной).
Построена в 1904 году