Для получения актуальных цен по гостинице Tars Hotel, пожалуйста, укажите интересующие вас даты и выполните поиск.
The hotel has 13 rooms all of which with bath. toilet and satellite flat-screen TV. There are two cosy restaurants a lounge with playroom a cafe and two banqueting rooms for 60-140 guests. There is a short distance to the many North Jutland sights and good possibilities of visiting amber artists and craftsmen and potter ceramists. Within one hours drive there are 10 golf courses with which the hotel has green fee discount agreements. When the railway between Hjoerring and Hoerby opened in 1913. It was natural to place a station in Taars which was one of the large villages on the section. The railway became very important for the village and the number of inhabitants quadrupled in the years up to the 2nd World War. It was also the railway which provided the infrastructure for a hotel. Taars Hotel opened in the same year as the railwayand even though the railway closed down in 1953 the family-owned hotel still exists. And it is doing fine and has kept up with the times. Today Taars is situated in the middle of a beautiful area at the foot of the ridge Jyske AAs. As a powerful expression of the past of the place as a railway station you can see the Norwegian sculptor Marit Benthe Norheims work of art. It consists of 8 large sculptures which altogether form a whole and the sculptures consist of men and women. Children and adults. Humour and seriousness. Art and craft. The cuisine of the hotel has a good reputation and attaches great importance to good and fresh ingredients. Both the menu and the wine card are worthwhile studying in detail and every day the inn serves a good Danish course at a very reasonable price. With its location in the heart of Vendsyssel the hotel is an obvious holiday base for people who wish to explore North Jutland. The hotel is well suited for seminars. Excursions. family parties. sales exhibitions and company parties.
Раннее заселение и поздний отъезд по возможности (услуга может быть платной).
Построена в 1913 году