Для получения актуальных цен по гостинице Agerskov Kro Og Hotel, пожалуйста, укажите интересующие вас даты и выполните поиск.
Agerskov Kro and Hotel has 38 nice rooms of which 16 are for disabled persons. In 2009 the inn was extended with 4 new luxurious apartments which encircle the new vineyard with a huge 150 year-old copper beech in the middle. The innkeeper regularly bids welcome to inn evenings with a large buffet and to weekend stays with music and dancing. The inn arranges mini holidays and golf holidays. It also provides premises for conferences and parties with up to 260 participants with dancing or 320 participants without dancing. Agerskov Kro and Hotel is situated in the middle of South Jutland in the village Agerskov. Agerskov Kro and Hotel has been here as far back as anybody can remember. The history of the inn dates back to 1659 in which year Polish mercenaries set fire to the inn - although the Poles actually were hired by the Danish king to help Denmark in the eternal war against the Swedes. To this should be added that they dragged along the dreadful decease typhus fever which spread very quickly and nearly depopulated whole farms and villages in the area between Ribe and Haderslev. Agerskov Kro lived on and got its first royal license in 1767. There was both an inn- a farm- a provision dealer- a distillery- a brewery and a court here. People gathered in this place from near and far - both for large parties and for a game of cards in a quiet corner of the inn. Today the hosts of the inn are Bodil and Peter Otte. The several centuries-old buildings of the inn have been modernized with due respect for the original atmosphere. It is the innkeeper himself who is responsible for the cuisine together with his skilled chefs. They spend a lot of care on the food both delicious open sandwiches and the specialities on the menu card Agerskov Kro and Hotel is member of The Gourmet Route and therefore offers a 5-course gourmet menu each day.
Раннее заселение и поздний отъезд по возможности (услуга может быть платной).
Построена в 1986 году